Junior Testing Opportunities

Most circuits will allow Juniors drivers (at the circuit’s discretion) on General test days, provided that they are accompanied in car by an A or S-Grade ARDS Instructor at all times.

 

JSCC Recommended Instructors

Danny Buxton – 07971 281336

Adriano Medeiros – 07782 193 073 – www.adrianomedeiros.co.uk

Howard Hunt – 07976 302759

Paul Taft – 07976 689828 – www.paultaft.co.uk

Aaron Scott – 07771 763889 – www.aaronscott.co.uk

Ed Pead – 01444 480170 – www.edpead.com

Mike Wilds – 07836 369001 – www.mikewilds.com

Mike Gorton – 07836 605065 – www.mgamotorsport.com

Richard Fores – 07949 489815

Anthony Dunn – 07771 857818 – www.anthonydunn.co.uk

David Beverley-Jones – 07863 998497 – www.transbandmotorsport.com

Tim Mullen – 07710 497243 – www.tim-mullen.com

 

 

Testing

There are some tests which are exclusive to juniors, as and when we become aware of these, they will be listed below:

Silverstone 16th Feb 2016 – Please book with the circuit

Rockingham 21st Feb 2016 – Please book directly with the circuit

Pembrey 27th Feb 2016 – Please book directly with the circuit